skip to Main Content

Mickey Hellman, Branch Mgr.
Eagle Home Mortgage
3564 Skyway Drive Building 3 Suite D
Santa Maria CA 93455
(805) 266-7141 Office
(805) 878-3541 Cell
(844) 725-3475 Fax
MickeyHellman@eaglehm.com
Visit Website
Online Application
NMLS# 244724

Connie Wilkinson
Mason-McDuffie Mortgage Corp.
501 Shell Beach, Road #D
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
(805) 878-9277 Cell
(855) 896-6330 Fax
cwilkinson@mmcdcorp.com
Visit Website
Online Application
NMLS# 453641

Verna Nicoll, Home Mortgage Consultant
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
2400 Professional Pkwy, Ste 200
Santa Maria, CA 93455
MAC E2351-020
(805) 925-3891 Office
(805) 478-7906 Cell
verna.d.nicoll@wellsfargo.com
Visit Website
NMLS# 255666

Greg Young
Summit Funding
411 Bettaravia Rd., Suite 202
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 357-7622 Ext. 1551 Office
(805) 598-9110 Cell
greg.young@summitfunding.net
Online Application
NMLS# 675014

Myra Oclaray, Loan Officer
Guild Mortgage Company
2236 S. Broadway Suites A, B & D
Santa Maria CA 93454
(805) 361-0355 Office
(805) 266-3763 Cell
moclaray@guildmortgage.net
Online Application
NMLS# 255666

Cyndi Pecyna, Loan Officer
Leachman Home Loans
1137 N. H Street
Lompoc, CA 93436
(805) 735-8687 Office
(805) 757-7330 Cell
(805) 740-0480 Fax
cyndi@leachmanhomeloans.com
Visit Website
NMLS# 256047
BRE# 01718559

Kate Ferguson
iMortgage
2605 S. Miller St., Ste.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
(805) 361-7203 Office
(805) 331-6204 Cell
Kate.Ferguson@imortgage.com
Visit Website
NMLS# 328481

Richard Weldon, Mortgage Consultant
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
575 Price Street
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
MAC E2396-011
(805) 489-3087 Office
Richard.H.Weldon@wellsfargo.com
NMLS# 632888

Cyndi Nunez, Branch Mgr.
Guild Mortgage Company
2236 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 361-0355 Direct
cnunez@guildmortgage.net
Online Application
NMLS# 255666 | Company NMLS# 3274

Back To Top